Welcome


We strive to present the love of Jesus to you.

Our goal is to teach others about Jesus and His Word.

Join us as we worship and praise our God every Sunday, Sunday night and Wednesday night.

All are welcome.

Generic placeholder image

5601 South Tamiami Trail

Sarasota, FL 34231

941-922-4141

stcoc@comcast.net

Schedule

Sunday

9:30 AM - Bible Study

10:30 AM - Morning Worship

5:00 PM - Lads to Leaders & Leaderettes

6:00 PM - Evening Worship

Wednesday

6:15 PM - Youth Meal

7:00 PM - Bible Study

Thursday

10:00 AM - Ladies Bible Class

Ministers

Generic placeholder image

Terry Chapman

Minister

terry0311@comcast.net
Generic placeholder image

Brian Henegar

Youth and Family Minister

bhenegar@comcast.net

Elders

Generic placeholder image

Scott Blomeley

Elder

sblomeley@verizon.net
Generic placeholder image

Harold Merritt

Elder

wmerritt8856@comcast.net
Generic placeholder image

Darrel Ashby

Elder

darrelashby@comcast.net
Generic placeholder image

Ron Doederlein

Elder

rondoederlein@verizon.net

Deacons

Generic placeholder image

Joe Adams

Deacon

joe.hurricanes@gmail.com
Generic placeholder image

Bruce Cook

Deacon

Generic placeholder image

Don Garrett

Deacon

nannyfor9@hotmail.com
Generic placeholder image

Dave Hammer

Deacon

davidfhammer@tampabay.rr.com
Generic placeholder image

Ed Hunnicutt

Deacon

edhunnicut@aol.com
Generic placeholder image

Dave Park

Deacon

djsarasota@verizon.net
Generic placeholder image

Scott Rhodes

Deacon

john14-6tcboo@outlook.com
Generic placeholder image

David Seymour

Deacon

javajoe64@verizon.net
Generic placeholder image

Bob Sutton

Deacon

sutton9438@gmail.com